Major Community Events Calendar

All events and event dates are subject to change. 
For more information contact Recreation Supervisor Hilary Dunn at 707-838-5942 or hdunn@townofwindsor.com
Events in bold are Town sponsored or collaborated, web links available by clicking on Organizer 

2023 Community Events

Date Time Event Location Organizer
Sundays, April 2 to December 3 9:30am-12:30pm Windsor Certified Farmers Market Market St./Windsor Town Green Windsor Certified Farmers Market
Saturday, April 22 All Day Levi's Grandfondo Windsor Town Green Bike Monkey & Town of Windsor
Sunday, May 21 7:30am-2pm Windsor Green Half Marathon Windsor Town Green Run Wine Country
Thursdays, June 1 - August 31 (excluding July 6) 5pm-8pm Summer Nights on the Green Concert Series Windsor Town Green Windsor Certified Farmers Market & Town of Windsor
Tuesdays, June 6 - August 1 (excluding July 4) Begins at Dusk Family Movies on the Green Windsor Town Green Town of Windsor 
Saturday, June 10 TBA Windsor Pride Windsor Town Green People 4 Parks
Sunday, July 3 TBA 3rd of July Fireworks Keiser Park TBA 
Saturday, July 8 TBA  Windsor Taco Fest & Lowrider Show Windsor Town Green Somos Windsor
Saturday, September 9 12pm-4pm Windsor Chili Cook-Off Windsor Town Green Windsor Chamber of Commerce
Saturday, September 16  TBA  Fiestas Patrias Windsor Town Green  Somos Windsor & Town of Windsor 
Date TBA  10am-12pm Windsor Day Parade Windsor Town Green Windsor Kiwanis & Town of Windsor 
Saturday, October 21 12pm-4pm Trick or Treat Trail Keiser Park Town of Windsor
Saturday, October 28 TBA  Dia de los Muertos Windsor Town Green Dia de los Muertos Windsor
Tuesday, October 31 6pm-8pm Halloween Parade & BBQ Raley's Shopping Center Lions Club
Saturday, November 11 tbd Veterans Day Ceremony Windsor Town Green VFW / American Legion
December 1 - January 1 All Day Charlie Brown Christmas Tree Grove Windsor Town Green People 4 Parks Foundation & Town of Windsor
Thursday, December 7 5pm-8pm Windsor Holiday Celebration Windsor Town Green Town of Windsor