Parks & Recreation

We Create Community Through People, Parks and Programs!

Your Parks and Recreation Department plays an important part in 
creating a healthy community.

Our office is currently closed due to the public health orders, but you can still reach us by phone or email.

• Recreation Division main phone 707-838-1260

• Senior 50+ Programs & Aquatics - Erin Stroud estroud@townofwindsor.com

• Special Events – Hilary Dunn hdunn@townofwindsor.com

• Youth Programs – Mattea Belmonte mbelmonte@townofwindsor.com

• Preschool & Adult Programs – Maureen Landwehr mlandwehr@townofwindsor.com

• Park Rentals & Adult Sports – Mike Kovanis mkovanis@townofwindsor.com

• Facility Rentals & General Questions – Martha Weaver mweaver@townofwindsor.com

• Park Maintenance Inquiries – Denise Alcala dalcala@townofwindsor.com 

To stay informed, follow the Town of Windsor on Facebook www.facebook.com/TownofWindsorFan

If you have questions about the coronavirus public health emergency, please visit: www.socoemergency.org or call 2-1-1.


Online Community Center (3)
activities.jpg
leagues.jpg
Events.jpg
Rentals.jpg
Commissions.jpg
parks.jpg
community.jpg
55.jpg
General.jpg
contact us button.jpg
park hotline2.jpg